TESTIMONIALS

20210428_161935_edited.jpg

"We put forth every effort to give our customers the best shredding service at lowest price. 

 

See what our customers are saying about us and please feel free to leave a review of your own!"

Here are a few reviews from Yelp

While we appreciate our customer reviews through our credit card processor (Square), they are difficult to make public.  Here is every review received through Square from 2020- April 2021

4/28/21

Thank you for your service! The gentleman who came was very friendly and very helpful! Will very much recommend are you to others who need shredding services!!

4/22/21

A very nice gentleman who worked quickly without hurrying. A veteran employee who knows his job well!

 

4/14/21

Great Service

 

3/11/21

Very friendly and very professional. I will definitely be calling on you guys again, and letting friends and family know about you. Thank you again

 

2/3/21

Your driver was great to work with. He really hustled, it didn’t take him long to get the job done.

 

1/29/21

I had the choice to have the truck come to my house or for me to go to the truck. I watched my papers shred completely. I was treated very well by the truck operator and by Spencer.

 

1/12/21

Affordable and efficient

 

11/19/20

Very helpful ! I’m over joyed that the stress of trying to get rid of all this paperwork is over! It was so easy I will definitely use again when needed, and recommend to others.

 

11/19/20

Easy and perfect service!!

 

11/14/20

Convenient

 

10/19/20

Quick & easy & fast

 

8/25/20

Great experience !

 

8/20/20

awlays great service

 

7/20/20

Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness

Very accommodating! Thank you!

 

2/19/20

Customer Service, Offerings, Other, Quality, Timeliness

Offered to match my current service rate if I wanted to change my monthly service to Discount Shred.

Call us NOW and speak directly with a live agent!

Get a FREE QUOTE today for your Shredding Services!
arrow&v
arrow&v

We'll get started on that quote right away!